502 Millbrook Avenue, Randolph, NJ 07869-3799
Tel: 973.989.7100Fax: 973.989.7076

ALERT: Curbside Recycling Collection Schedule

The curbside collection of recyclables during the 2nd and 4th weeks of each month began in January 2017. Sometimes the collection week can be confusing due to months with partial weeks. For September, the recycling will be collected during the weeks of the 11th and the 25th. View specific pickup dates for 2017 »

ALERT: Brookside Sewer Main Construction

The Brookside sewer installation project will begin on or about Monday, August 7, 2017. It is anticipated that construction will last two to three weeks. Lane closures and detours are expected. Motorists should expect delays and/or plan alternate route.

ALERT: 2017 Randolph Freedom Festival Parade

View photos from the parade

ALERT: 2017 Consumer Confidence Report Available Online

View the report, designed to inform residents about the quality of water and services delivered during 2016.

Welcome to Randolph!

The Township of Randolph’s municipal government is online to give you instant access 24 hours a day, 7 days a week to a wide range of information about the township and the latest news affecting residents and the community.

Township News

Crackdown on Drunk Drivers to Begin
The Randolph Police Department will be out in full force from August 18 to September 4, 2017.
Coyote/Bear Awareness
Once again, there has been an increase in bear and coyote sightings in the township.
Prevent Tick Bites
Tick prevention measures should be taken year round but especially during warmer months.
Discounted Theme Park Tickets Available
The recreation department is offering adult discounted tickets for a variety of area theme parks this summer.

View more news »

Upcoming Meetings

  • Thursday, August 24
    • 7:30PM Board of Adjustment
      Town Hall–502 Millbrook Avenue
  • Monday, September 4
    • Labor Day
      Municipal offices closed
  • Tuesday, September 5
    • 7:30PM Traffic Advisory
      Town Hall–502 Millbrook Avenue
    • 7:30PM Econ. Development
      Town Hall–502 Millbrook Avenue
  • Wednesday, September 6
    • 9:00AM MAC
      Town Hall–502 Millbrook Avenue
  • Thursday, September 7
    • 7:00PM Township Council
      Town Hall–502 Millbrook Avenue
  • Monday, September 11
    • 7:00PM Board of Health
      Town Hall–502 Millbrook Avenue
  • Tuesday, September 12
    • 7:30PM Parks
      Community Center–Calais Road
  • Thursday, September 14
    • 7:30PM Board of Adjustment
      Town Hall–502 Millbrook Avenue
    • 7:30PM Library Trustees
      Township Library–Calais Road
    • 7:30PM Recreation
      Community Center–Calais Road
  • Monday, September 18
    • 7:00PM Planning Board
      Town Hall–502 Millbrook Avenue
  • Tuesday, September 26
    • 7:30PM Enviro/Landmark
      Town Hall–502 Millbrook Avenue
  • Wednesday, September 27
    • 9:00AM MAC
      Town Hall–502 Millbrook Avenue
    • 7:00PM Wildlife Mgmt.
      Community Center–Calais Road
  • Thursday, September 28
    • 7:00PM Township Council
      Work Session
      Town Hall–502 Millbrook Avenue
    • 7:30PM Board of Adjustment
      Town Hall–502 Millbrook Avenue
  • Monday, October 2
    • 7:00PM Planning Board
      Town Hall–502 Millbrook Avenue
  • Tuesday, October 3
    • 7:30PM Traffic Advisory
      Town Hall–502 Millbrook Avenue
    • 7:30PM Econ. Development
      Town Hall–502 Millbrook Avenue
  • Monday, October 9
    • 7:00PM Board of Health
      Town Hall–502 Millbrook Avenue
  • Tuesday, October 10
    • 7:00PM Township Council
      Town Hall–502 Millbrook Avenue
    • 7:30PM Parks
      Community Center–Calais Road
  • Thursday, October 12
    • 7:30PM Library Trustees
      Township Library–Calais Road
    • 7:30PM Recreation
      Community Center–Calais Road
  • Monday, October 16
    • 7:00PM Planning Board
      Town Hall–502 Millbrook Avenue
  • Thursday, October 19
    • 7:00PM Township Council
      Town Hall–502 Millbrook Avenue
  • Wednesday, October 25
    • 9:00AM MAC
      Town Hall–502 Millbrook Avenue

Current Agendas

Township Council
Go to BoardDocs
Board of Adjustment
August 24, 2017
Planning Board
August 21, 2017