502 Millbrook Avenue, Randolph, NJ 07869-3799
Tel: 973.989.7100Fax: 973.989.7076

Welcome to Randolph!

The Township of Randolph’s municipal government is online to give you instant access 24 hours a day, 7 days a week to a wide range of information about the township and the latest news affecting residents and the community.

Township News

2014 Consumer Confidence Report

View the report, designed to inform residents about the quality of water and services delivered during 2013.

Automatic Payment Program Now Available
Sign up and your tax and/or water/sewer payment will be automatically deducted from your bank account.
Police Seeking Volunteers for Domestic Violence Crisis Response Team
Applications are available for a fall training session.
Health Tips from the Mayor: Summertime Produce is at its Peak!
Enjoy summertime colorful produce and get healthy!
“My Son Pinocchio, Jr.” at the Playhouse
Tickets are now available for this Brundage Park Playhouse offering which runs from July 11 to July 27.
Summer Activities at Randolph Park Beach
Summer is here and the lake and beach are ready for action!

View more news »

Upcoming Meetings

  • Wednesday, July 23
    • 7:00PM Wildlife Mgmt.
      Community Center–Calais Road
  • Thursday, July 24
    • 7:30PM Board of Adjustment
      Town Hall–502 Millbrook Avenue
  • Thursday, July 31
    • 7:00PM Township Council
      Work Session
      Town Hall–502 Millbrook Avenue
  • Tuesday, August 5
    • 7:30PM Traffic Advisory
      Town Hall–502 Millbrook Avenue
  • Tuesday, August 12
    • 7:00PM Landmarks
      Town Hall–502 Millbrook Avenue
    • 7:30PM Parks
      Community Center–Calais Road
  • Thursday, August 14
    • 7:30PM Recreation
      Community Center–Calais Road
    • 7:30PM Board of Adjustment
      Town Hall–502 Millbrook Avenue
  • Monday, August 18
    • 7:00PM Planning Board
      Town Hall–502 Millbrook Avenue
  • Wednesday, August 27
    • 7:00PM Wildlife Mgmt.
      Community Center–Calais Road
  • Thursday, August 28
    • 7:30PM Board of Adjustment
      Town Hall–502 Millbrook Avenue
  • Monday, September 1
    • Labor Day
      Municipal offices closed
  • Tuesday, September 2
    • 7:30PM Traffic Advisory
      Town Hall–502 Millbrook Avenue
    • 7:30PM Econ. Development
      Town Hall–502 Millbrook Avenue
  • Thursday, September 4
    • 7:00PM Township Council
      Town Hall–502 Millbrook Avenue
  • Monday, September 8
    • 7:00PM Planning Board
      Town Hall–502 Millbrook Avenue
    • 7:00PM Board of Health
      Town Hall–502 Millbrook Avenue
  • Tuesday, September 9
    • 7:00PM Landmarks
      Town Hall–502 Millbrook Avenue
    • 7:30PM Parks
      Community Center–Calais Road
  • Thursday, September 11
    • 7:30PM Library Trustees
      Township Library–Calais Road
    • 7:30PM Recreation
      Community Center–Calais Road
    • 7:30PM Board of Adjustment
      Town Hall–502 Millbrook Avenue
  • Monday, September 15
    • 7:00PM Planning Board
      Town Hall–502 Millbrook Avenue
  • Thursday, September 18
    • 7:00PM Township Council
      Town Hall–502 Millbrook Avenue
  • Tuesday, September 23
    • 7:30PM Environmental
      Town Hall–502 Millbrook Avenue
  • Wednesday, September 24
    • 7:00PM Wildlife Mgmt.
      Community Center–Calais Road
  • Thursday, October 2
    • 7:00PM Township Council
      Town Hall–502 Millbrook Avenue

Current Agendas

Township Council
Go to BoardDocs
Board of Adjustment
July 10, 2014
Planning Board
June 16, 2014