502 Millbrook Avenue, Randolph, NJ 07869-3799
Tel: 973.989.7100Fax: 973.989.7076

ALERT: Leaf Collection Program Gets Underway

The public works department has begun the township’s annual leaf collection program which will run through mid-December. View more information and anticipated collection schedule »

Welcome to Randolph!

The Township of Randolph’s municipal government is online to give you instant access 24 hours a day, 7 days a week to a wide range of information about the township and the latest news affecting residents and the community.

Township News

“Babes in Toyland” at the Playhouse
Tickets are now available for this Brundage Park Playhouse offering which runs from December 5 to December 14.
Randolph to Participate in Operation Appreciation
A drop box for item donations is available in the lobby at town hall through December 4, 2014.
Recreation Department Sponsors Holiday Celebration
The township’s annual tree lighting will take place on Saturday, December 6, 2014.
Safe Syringe Disposal
The proper disposal of syringes and needles will greatly reduce a dangerous situation.
Senior Holiday Dinner
Make your reservations now for this dinner scheduled for December 9, 2014.
2014 Leaf Collection Program
The township’s annual leaf collection program is underway.
2014 Bow Hunting Season
The 2014 bow season for the harvest of white-tailed deer is underway.

View more news »

Upcoming Meetings

  • Tuesday, November 25
    • 7:00PM Township Council
      Work Session
      Town Hall–502 Millbrook Avenue
    • 7:30PM Environmental
      Town Hall–502 Millbrook Avenue
  • Thursday, November 27
    • Thanksgiving
      Municipal offices closed
  • Friday, November 28
    • Thanksgiving
      Municipal offices closed
  • Monday, December 1
    • 7:00PM Planning Board
      Town Hall–502 Millbrook Avenue
  • Tuesday, December 2
    • 7:30PM Traffic Advisory
      Town Hall–502 Millbrook Avenue
  • Thursday, December 4
    • 6:00PM Township Council
      Town Hall–502 Millbrook Avenue
  • Monday, December 8
    • 7:00PM Board of Health
      Town Hall–502 Millbrook Avenue
  • Tuesday, December 9
    • 7:00PM Landmarks
      Town Hall–502 Millbrook Avenue
  • Thursday, December 11
    • 7:30PM Library Trustees
      Township Library–Calais Road
    • 7:30PM Board of Adjustment
      Town Hall–502 Millbrook Avenue
  • Sunday, December 14
    • 12:00PM Parks
      Community Center–Calais Road
    • 12:00PM Recreation
      Community Center–Calais Road
  • Monday, December 15
    • 7:00PM Planning Board
      Town Hall–502 Millbrook Avenue
  • Thursday, December 18
    • 7:30PM Board of Adjustment
      Town Hall–502 Millbrook Avenue
  • Thursday, December 25
    • Christmas
      Municipal offices closed
  • Thursday, January 1
    • 1:00PM Township Council
      Reorganization
      Town Hall–502 Millbrook Avenue
    • New Year’s Day
      Municipal offices closed
  • Thursday, January 8
    • 7:30PM Board of Adjustment
      Town Hall–502 Millbrook Avenue
  • Monday, January 12
    • 7:00PM Planning Board
      Town Hall–502 Millbrook Avenue
  • Thursday, January 22
    • 7:30PM Board of Adjustment
      Town Hall–502 Millbrook Avenue
  • Monday, January 26
    • 7:00PM Planning Board
      Town Hall–502 Millbrook Avenue

Current Agendas

Township Council
Go to BoardDocs
Board of Adjustment
November 13, 2014
Planning Board
October 20, 2014