502 Millbrook Avenue, Randolph, NJ 07869-3799
Tel: 973.989.7100Fax: 973.989.7076

Welcome to Randolph!

The Township of Randolph’s municipal government is online to give you instant access 24 hours a day, 7 days a week to a wide range of information about the township and the latest news affecting residents and the community.

Township News

Hazardous Waste & Computer/TV Disposal
The next hazardous waste disposal day, where residents may also dispose of electronic devices, is September 13, 2014.
Health Tips from the Mayor: Summer Time Pet Safety
During the dog days of summer, your pet needs to be protected from the heat.
Automatic Payment Program Now Available
Sign up and your tax and/or water/sewer payment will be automatically deducted from your bank account.
Police Seeking Volunteers for Domestic Violence Crisis Response Team
Applications are available for a fall training session.
Summer Activities at Randolph Park Beach
Summer is here and the lake and beach are ready for action!

View more news »

Upcoming Meetings

  • Thursday, August 28
    • 7:30PM Board of Adjustment
      Town Hall–502 Millbrook Avenue
  • Monday, September 1
    • Labor Day
      Municipal offices closed
  • Tuesday, September 2
    • 7:30PM Traffic Advisory
      Town Hall–502 Millbrook Avenue
    • 7:30PM Econ. Development
      Town Hall–502 Millbrook Avenue
  • Thursday, September 4
    • 7:00PM Township Council
      Town Hall–502 Millbrook Avenue
  • Monday, September 8
    • 7:00PM Planning Board
      Town Hall–502 Millbrook Avenue
    • 7:00PM Board of Health
      Town Hall–502 Millbrook Avenue
  • Tuesday, September 9
    • 7:00PM Landmarks
      Town Hall–502 Millbrook Avenue
    • 7:30PM Parks
      Community Center–Calais Road
  • Thursday, September 11
    • 7:30PM Library Trustees
      Township Library–Calais Road
    • 7:30PM Recreation
      Community Center–Calais Road
    • 7:30PM Board of Adjustment
      Town Hall–502 Millbrook Avenue
  • Monday, September 15
    • 7:00PM Planning Board
      Town Hall–502 Millbrook Avenue
  • Thursday, September 18
    • 7:00PM Township Council
      Town Hall–502 Millbrook Avenue
  • Tuesday, September 23
    • 7:30PM Environmental
      Town Hall–502 Millbrook Avenue
  • Wednesday, September 24
    • 7:00PM Wildlife Mgmt.
      Community Center–Calais Road
  • Thursday, October 2
    • 7:00PM Township Council
      Town Hall–502 Millbrook Avenue
  • Monday, October 6
    • 7:00PM Planning Board
      Town Hall–502 Millbrook Avenue
  • Tuesday, October 7
    • 7:30PM Traffic Advisory
      Town Hall–502 Millbrook Avenue
    • 7:30PM Econ. Development
      Town Hall–502 Millbrook Avenue
  • Thursday, October 9
    • 7:30PM Library Trustees
      Township Library–Calais Road
    • 7:30PM Recreation
      Community Center–Calais Road
  • Monday, October 13
    • 7:00PM Board of Health
      Town Hall–502 Millbrook Avenue
  • Tuesday, October 14
    • 7:00PM Landmarks
      Town Hall–502 Millbrook Avenue
    • 7:30PM Parks
      Community Center–Calais Road
  • Monday, October 20
    • 7:00PM Planning Board
      Town Hall–502 Millbrook Avenue
  • Wednesday, October 22
    • 7:00PM Wildlife Mgmt.
      Community Center–Calais Road
  • Thursday, October 23
    • 7:00PM Township Council
      Work Session
      Town Hall–502 Millbrook Avenue
    • 7:30PM Board of Adjustment
      Town Hall–502 Millbrook Avenue

Current Agendas

Township Council
Go to BoardDocs
Board of Adjustment
August 14, 2014
Planning Board
August 18, 2014