502 Millbrook Avenue, Randolph, NJ 07869-3799
Tel: 973.989.7100Fax: 973.989.7076

Welcome to Randolph!

The Township of Randolph’s municipal government is online to give you instant access 24 hours a day, 7 days a week to a wide range of information about the township and the latest news affecting residents and the community.

Township News

Randolph Joins Morris County Stigma-Free Movement
Twenty-four towns now participate in a countywide initiative to end stigma related to mental illness and substance abuse disorders.
Fall Pumpkin Painting
Pumpkin painting offered for children ages 3 through 3rd grade on October 23, 2017.
The Secret Garden at the Playhouse
Tickets are now available for this Brundage Park Playhouse offering which runs from October 6 to October 22, 2017.
Annual Trunk or Treat and Hayride
Don’t miss out on a howling good time on Saturday, October 28, 2017!
Smart 911 Emergency Call Service is Available
You can provide potentially lifesaving details to emergency responders in advance.
2017 Leaf Collection Program
Residents using private contractors can now place leaves at the curb for collection, which will begin at the end of October.

View more news »

Upcoming Meetings

  • Thursday, October 19
    • 7:00PM Township Council
      Town Hall–502 Millbrook Avenue
  • Wednesday, October 25
    • 9:00AM MAC
      Town Hall–502 Millbrook Avenue
  • Thursday, October 26
    • 7:30PM Board of Adjustment
      Town Hall–502 Millbrook Avenue
  • Thursday, November 2
    • 7:00PM Township Council
      Town Hall–502 Millbrook Avenue
  • Monday, November 6
    • 7:00PM Planning Board
      Town Hall–502 Millbrook Avenue
  • Tuesday, November 7
    • 7:30PM Traffic Advisory
      Town Hall–502 Millbrook Avenue
    • 7:30PM Econ. Development
      Town Hall–502 Millbrook Avenue
  • Thursday, November 9
    • 7:30PM Board of Adjustment
      Town Hall–502 Millbrook Avenue
    • 7:30PM Library Trustees
      Township Library–Calais Road
    • 7:30PM Recreation
      Community Center–Calais Road
  • Friday, November 10
    • Veterans Day
      Municipal offices closed
  • Monday, November 13
    • 7:00PM Board of Health
      Town Hall–502 Millbrook Avenue
  • Tuesday, November 14
    • 7:30PM Parks
      Community Center–Calais Road
  • Thursday, November 16
    • 7:00PM Township Council
      Town Hall–502 Millbrook Avenue
  • Thursday, November 23
    • Thanksgiving
      Municipal offices closed
  • Friday, November 24
    • Thanksgiving
      Municipal offices closed
  • Tuesday, November 28
    • 7:30PM Enviro/Landmark
      Town Hall–502 Millbrook Avenue
  • Wednesday, November 29
    • 9:00AM MAC
      Town Hall–502 Millbrook Avenue
    • 7:00PM Wildlife Mgmt.
      Community Center–Calais Road
  • Monday, December 4
    • 7:00PM Planning Board
      Town Hall–502 Millbrook Avenue
  • Tuesday, December 5
    • 7:30PM Traffic Advisory
      Town Hall–502 Millbrook Avenue
    • 7:30PM Econ. Development
      Town Hall–502 Millbrook Avenue
  • Thursday, December 7
    • 6:00PM Township Council
      Town Hall–502 Millbrook Avenue
  • Monday, December 11
    • 7:00PM Board of Health
      Town Hall–502 Millbrook Avenue
  • Tuesday, December 12
    • 6:30PM Parks
      Community Center–Calais Road
    • 6:30PM Recreation
      Community Center–Calais Road

Current Agendas

Township Council
Go to BoardDocs
Board of Adjustment
October 26, 2017
Planning Board
October 2, 2017