502 Millbrook Avenue, Randolph, NJ 07869-3799
Tel: 973.989.7100Fax: 973.989.7076

ALERT: Public Information Meeting Scheduled to Address Sussex Turnpike Construction

Morris County and Randolph Township will be holding a public information meeting about the upcoming construction project along Sussex Turnpike on Tuesday, April 28, 2015 from 6:00 to 8:00 p.m. at town hall.

ALERT: Upcoming Township-Wide Revaluation

Get an explanation of the process from Appraisal Systems, Inc.

Welcome to Randolph!

The Township of Randolph’s municipal government is online to give you instant access 24 hours a day, 7 days a week to a wide range of information about the township and the latest news affecting residents and the community.

Township News

Mulch Available
From May until September, the engineering department is making fine shredded wood mulch available to residents.
Randolph Residents Invited to Join Frog Falls
Residents are eligible to purchase memberships at the water park at Picatinny Arsenal.
2015 Proposed Municipal Budget Now Online
The public hearing date for the adoption of the 2015 municipal budget is April 30, 2015.
Parks & Recreation Dept. Seeks Resident Input for Master Plan
Get involved and have a say in the future of Randolph’s parks and recreational opportunities.
Spring 2015 Large Item Clean Up Week
Spring bulk clean up of large items will take place the week of April 27, 2015.
Annual Spring Branch Collection
The township’s spring brush pickup begins the week of April 27, 2015.

View more news »

Upcoming Meetings

  • Tuesday, April 28
    • 7:30PM Environmental
      Town Hall–502 Millbrook Avenue
  • Wednesday, April 29
    • 9:00AM MAC
      Town Hall–502 Millbrook Avenue
  • Thursday, April 30
    • 7:00PM Township Council
      Work Session
      Town Hall–502 Millbrook Avenue
  • Monday, May 4
    • 7:00PM Planning Board
      Town Hall–502 Millbrook Avenue
  • Tuesday, May 5
    • 7:30PM Traffic Advisory
      Town Hall–502 Millbrook Avenue
    • 7:30PM Econ. Development
      Town Hall–502 Millbrook Avenue
  • Thursday, May 7
    • 7:00PM Township Council
      Town Hall–502 Millbrook Avenue
  • Monday, May 11
    • 7:00PM Board of Health
      Town Hall–502 Millbrook Avenue
  • Tuesday, May 12
    • 7:30PM Parks
      Community Center–Calais Road
  • Thursday, May 14
    • 7:30PM Recreation
      Community Center–Calais Road
    • 7:30PM Board of Adjustment
      Town Hall–502 Millbrook Avenue
    • 7:30PM Library Trustees
      Township Library–Calais Road
  • Monday, May 18
    • 7:00PM Planning Board
      Town Hall–502 Millbrook Avenue
  • Tuesday, May 19
    • 7:00PM Landmarks
      Town Hall–502 Millbrook Avenue
  • Thursday, May 21
    • 7:00PM Township Council
      Town Hall–502 Millbrook Avenue
  • Monday, May 25
    • Memorial Day
      Municipal offices closed
  • Wednesday, May 27
    • 9:00AM MAC
      Town Hall–502 Millbrook Avenue
    • 7:00PM Wildlife Mgmt.
      Community Center–Calais Road
  • Thursday, May 28
    • 7:30PM Board of Adjustment
      Town Hall–502 Millbrook Avenue
  • Monday, June 1
    • 7:00PM Planning Board
      Town Hall–502 Millbrook Avenue
  • Tuesday, June 2
    • 7:30PM Traffic Advisory
      Town Hall–502 Millbrook Avenue
    • 7:30PM Econ. Development
      Town Hall–502 Millbrook Avenue
  • Thursday, June 4
    • 7:00PM Township Council
      Town Hall–502 Millbrook Avenue
  • Monday, June 8
    • 7:00PM Board of Health
      Town Hall–502 Millbrook Avenue
  • Tuesday, June 9
    • 7:30PM Parks
      Community Center–Calais Road
    • 7:30PM Recreation
      Community Center–Calais Road

Current Agendas

Township Council
Go to BoardDocs
Board of Adjustment
April 23, 2015
Planning Board
April 6, 2015