502 Millbrook Avenue, Randolph, NJ 07869-3799
Tel: 973.989.7100Fax: 973.989.7076

ALERT: Flu Vaccine Delay

Flu vaccine will not arrive until late September to mid-October. As soon as vaccine arrives, new clinic dates and locations will be posted.

Township News

2014 Bow Hunting Season
The 2014 bow season for the harvest of white-tailed deer is underway.
Brundage Park Tennis Courts Closed Until Further Notice
During repairs, no use of the courts will be permitted.
Randolph Country Fair & Community Yard Sale
Come out on Saturday, October 11, 2014 for a great day of fun for the whole family sponsored by the Randolph Rotary.
Take a Bus Tour of Historic Randolph
View historic landmarks within our borders and learn about Randolph’s history on Saturday, October 11, 2014.
Operation Take Back New Jersey
Get rid of your unwanted prescription medicines on Saturday, September 27, 2014 at town hall.
Fall 2014 Large Item Clean Up Week
Fall bulk clean up of large items will take place the week of September 29, 2014.
Fall Clean Communities Day 2014 and Document Shredding
Help make Randolph a clean community for all on September 27, 2014 plus have your personal confidential documents shredded.

View more news »

Upcoming Meetings

  • Tuesday, September 23
    • 7:30PM Environmental
      Town Hall–502 Millbrook Avenue
  • Wednesday, September 24
    • 7:00PM Wildlife Mgmt.
      Community Center–Calais Road
  • Thursday, October 2
    • 7:00PM Township Council
      Town Hall–502 Millbrook Avenue
  • Monday, October 6
    • 7:00PM Planning Board
      Town Hall–502 Millbrook Avenue
  • Tuesday, October 7
    • 7:30PM Traffic Advisory
      Town Hall–502 Millbrook Avenue
    • 7:30PM Econ. Development
      Town Hall–502 Millbrook Avenue
  • Thursday, October 9
    • 7:30PM Library Trustees
      Township Library–Calais Road
    • 7:30PM Recreation
      Community Center–Calais Road
  • Monday, October 13
    • 7:00PM Board of Health
      Town Hall–502 Millbrook Avenue
  • Tuesday, October 14
    • 7:00PM Landmarks
      Town Hall–502 Millbrook Avenue
    • 7:30PM Parks
      Community Center–Calais Road
  • Monday, October 20
    • 7:00PM Planning Board
      Town Hall–502 Millbrook Avenue
  • Wednesday, October 22
    • 7:00PM Wildlife Mgmt.
      Community Center–Calais Road
  • Thursday, October 23
    • 7:00PM Township Council
      Work Session
      Town Hall–502 Millbrook Avenue
    • 7:30PM Board of Adjustment
      Town Hall–502 Millbrook Avenue
  • Monday, November 3
    • 7:00PM Planning Board
      Town Hall–502 Millbrook Avenue
  • Tuesday, November 4
    • 7:30PM Traffic Advisory
      Town Hall–502 Millbrook Avenue
  • Thursday, November 6
    • 7:00PM Township Council
      Town Hall–502 Millbrook Avenue
    • 7:30PM Board of Adjustment
      Town Hall–502 Millbrook Avenue
  • Monday, November 10
    • 7:00PM Board of Health
      Town Hall–502 Millbrook Avenue
  • Tuesday, November 11
    • Veterans Day
      Wildlife Mgmt.
  • Thursday, November 13
    • 7:30PM Library Trustees
      Township Library–Calais Road
    • 7:30PM Recreation
      Community Center–Calais Road
  • Tuesday, November 18
    • 7:00PM Landmarks
      Town Hall–502 Millbrook Avenue
    • 7:30PM Parks
      Community Center–Calais Road
  • Wednesday, November 19
    • 7:00PM Wildlife Mgmt.
      Community Center–Calais Road
  • Thursday, November 20
    • 7:30PM Board of Adjustment
      Town Hall–502 Millbrook Avenue

Current Agendas

Township Council
Go to BoardDocs
Board of Adjustment
September 11, 2014
Planning Board
September 15, 2014